CAROLINA BUCCI
“THE HAPPIEST FINGER ON EARTH”

Thursday, Jan. 4 – Monday, Jan. 8 at Marunouchi
Thursday, Jan. 11 – Tuesday, Jan. 16 at Shinjuku / Osaka
Friday, Jan. 19 – Wednesday, Jan. 24 at Ginza / Fukuoka
Wednesday, Feb. 7 – Tuesday, Feb. 12 at Omotesando / Umeda
Wednesday, Feb. 21 – Sunday, Feb. 25 at Nagoya

Carolina Bucci’s latest collection Florentine which embodies a unique presence and sparkle, will be offered along with natural stones and the brand’s signature collections that weaves18 karat gold and silk into a tassel-like designs. We look forward to seeing you in stores.

CAROLINA BUCCI
Born into a family of jewelers, the designer was surrounded by jewelry-makers growing up. Using an old weaving technique used in Florence, she weaved silk and 18 karat gold to create her ‘Woven’ collection and others which are all delicate statement pieces. Her friendship bracelets with dangling charms are adorn all around the world.

Date:
January 4 – February 25, 2018

Venue:
H.P.FRANCE BIJOUX