BLOG

Wut berlin AW12-13 Fashion Show

wut_invitation_2.jpeg
Save The Date!!

Wut berlin 2012-2013 Autumn & Winter 
Fashion Show
"Dark Renaissance"

2012.06.23 Sat. @Wut berlin

1st SHOW: 17:00 (17:30 Start)
2nd SHOW: 18:00 (18:30 Start)


The 2012 AW fashion show will be held at Wut berlin on June 23rd (Saturday) and Wut Berlin invites you to come and feast your eyes on the latest creations by promising young designers.

来る6月23日(土)には、ショップ内で2012AWファッションショーを開催する。ぜひリアルな眼で、若手デザイナーたちの溢れるクリエーションを体験して欲しい。

今年6月23日(周六),将会在Wut Berlin店内召开2012AW时装展览会。所以请来亲身体验年轻设计师们才华横溢的创作吧。

돌아오는 6월23일(토), 샵 안에서 2012AW패션쇼가 개최된다. 젊은 세대 디자이너들의 흘러넘치는 크리에이션을 두 눈으로 직접 확인하고 패션에 대한 열정을 느낄 수 있을 것이다.

on Live streaming by TOKYO FASHION FILM 
www.tokyofashionfilm.com

2012 June 23rd

18:30 in Tokyo / Seoul

17:30 in Taipei / Hong Kong / Singapore

11:30 in Berlin / Paris / Copenhagen

10:30 in London

05:30 in New York

02:30 in Los Angeles

06:30 in Sao Paulo


STYLING BY Yann Le Goec
MAKEUP BY Anna
HAIR BY Aoki

DISPLAY BY Balmung & Bodysong.

MUSIC BY Flash & Roxi (Banzai/ilil)

SPECIAL GUEST MODEL:
Joey Ma (Hong Kong fashion icon)
www.joey-ma.com


414192_111330142340726_100003912215619_53364_1901319576_o.jpeg
After-Show Party:

SODOM

ダーク、ゲイ、ファッションを基軸に東京の様々なシーンからDJ達を招集。
最新のダークミュージック&ダークファッションを楽しめる、新しいタイプのクィア・ダンスパーティ。

80s / post-punk / minimal-wave / dark-wave / dark-pop / new-wave / queer-wave / new-beat / industrial / new-grave / ebm / witch-house / italo-disco / etc....

2012.6.23.SAT @ Neo Masquerade(新宿2丁目)

http://neomasquerade.com/
B1F Hokuto Build. 2-16-8 Shinjyuku Shinjyuku-ku Tokyo
03-5925-8680

OPEN: 22:00
FEE: 2500yen (1Drink) / 2000yen (1Drink) with flyer before 24:00
*出入自由(No charge for re-entrance for the event)

DJs:
Soft & Hard
nAohiro12xu (†13th moon†/Tokyo Decay)
LEOCANDYCANE
SHO (PLASTIC ZOOMS)
Rus Brockman' (Tearminal Beach)
Sylvanian
karmagram
[12/06/04 12:05:49] asami: http://sodom-tokyo.tumblr.com/
-- 


PROFILE

【写真:Yann】
Yann Le Goec(ヤン・ル・ゴエック)

1976年、パリ生まれ。国立美術学校卒業後、ファッション・デザイナーとしてキャリアを積む。ジバンシィでの日本向けライセンス業務をきっかけに日本への移住を決意。エスモード大阪講師などを経て、2002年、H.P.FRANCEへ。「Wut berlin」のバイヤーとして、ベルリンの若手デザイナーを探し出し、日本に紹介するのが現在の仕事。