BLOG

Almost ready for the show!!

Almost ready for the show... 2012/12/10!!

photoblog.jpeg
DIGITAL GODS
Wut berlin's 2012 Spring/Summer Fashion Show

IMG_9984.jpeg

Saturday 10th December 2011 @ Wut berlin:
1st Show: 17:00 (17:30 start)
2nd Show: 18:00 (18:30 start)

To celebrate our 3rd Opening Anniversary in Omotesando, 
we would like to invite you to our 2012 S/S Fashion Show on Saturday 10th December 2011.
表参道店のオープン3周年を記念して
2012春夏ファッション・プレゼンテーションを
2011年12月10日土曜日に行います。

uslu airlines from Berlin will provide you free air brush make up and nail service at the party.
ベルリンのuslu airlines/ ウスルエアラインズ からエアブラシポイントメイク/ネイルサービスを無料で御体験頂けます。

Special guest model: Joey Ma (Hong Kong fashion icon)
http://www.joey-ma.com/

Wut berlin 2012 Spring/Summer Collection 
on Live streaming by TOKYO FASHION FILM 
www.tokyofashionfilm.com

2011 December 10th
18:30 in Tokyo / Seoul
17:30 in Taipei / Hong Kong / Singapore
10:30 in Berlin / Paris / Copenhagen
09:30 in London
04:30 in New York
07:30 in Sao Paulo

STYLING BY Yann & Seitaro Ito
HAIR BY Aoki
MAKEUP BY Takae 
MUSIC BY Flash & Roxi (Banzai / ilil)

Wut berlin
5-1-15 Jinguumae Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-0001
Tel: 03 3797 1505
www.wutberlin.com/



PROFILE

【写真:Yann】
Yann Le Goec(ヤン・ル・ゴエック)

1976年、パリ生まれ。国立美術学校卒業後、ファッション・デザイナーとしてキャリアを積む。ジバンシィでの日本向けライセンス業務をきっかけに日本への移住を決意。エスモード大阪講師などを経て、2002年、H.P.FRANCEへ。「Wut berlin」のバイヤーとして、ベルリンの若手デザイナーを探し出し、日本に紹介するのが現在の仕事。